SensoryQuest™ Featured Location
Manage or cancel your membership
Use the email address you entered when purchasing your Featured Location membership.
- Tap Continue to Stripe.
- Enter your membership email address.
- Open the secure login link Stripe emails to you.
- Choose your subscription and select Cancel plan.
Your Featured Location benefits remain active through the end of your current paid billing period. You will not be charged again after that date.
Already-paid time is not automatically prorated or refunded. Canceling a Founding membership permanently forfeits the Founding rate.
Manage or Cancel MembershipStripe securely manages your billing and cancellation information. SensoryQuest does not collect or store card information.
← Back to Places